Citibank cardholders promo!!! Get 10% off tickets to The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber

Friday 24 June – Sunday 3 July 2011
TIMES* Tuesday – Friday 8pm
Venue: Cultural Center of the Philippines, Tanghalang Nicanor Abelardo
Saturday & Sunday 3pm & 8pm

* Performance times may be subject to change without notice.
TOTAL NO. OF SHOWS 13 shows only
Friday June 24 8:00PM
Saturday June 25 3:00PM
Saturday June 25 8:00PM
Sunday June 26 3:00PM
Sunday June 26 8:00PM
Tuesday June 28 8:00PM
Wednesday June 29 8:00PM
Thursday June 30 8:00PM
Friday July 1 8:00PM
Saturday July 2 3:00PM
Saturday July 2 8:00PM
Sunday July 3 3:00PM
Sunday July 3 8:00PM

http://www.ticketworld.com.ph/

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.

Please don't print this Website

Unnecessary printing not only means unnecessary cost of paper and inks, but also avoidable environmental impact on producing and shipping these supplies. Reducing printing can make a small but a significant impact.

Instead use the PDF download option, provided on the page you tried to print.

Powered by "Unprintable Blog" for Wordpress - www.greencp.de